Close
Galaxy Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the salmon which was very good. My husband had the pulled pork platter. The pork was tasty but full of fat - probably 1/3 of it. So that was disappointing for him.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a very clean facility.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only good thing about this restaurant is the wall decorations and music, very 50’s. ????
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was really great. When we entered we didn't even realize they were getting ready to close down and instead of turning us away they just served us as if it were any other regular time. They were hosting two extremely large groups when we got in and they still were so friendly and helpful with our orders. The musician they had for the groups was awesome. So much fun to see such a small restaurant with such great spirit.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute place Good food friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good was good and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as always. It was a bit slow getting our meal
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow at being greeted at door, Irish music channel playing, Fast and friendly service, Fried foods crispy not greasy.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got a table right away and were able to order, eat and get our check in a reasonable amount of time.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always above par! Fast and friendly! Dining room and what is visible is definitely clean.
Date published: 2015-07-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_204709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Galaxy Diner

931 W Route 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (928) 774-2466
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Galaxy Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's