Close
Galley 57 Supper Club is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Always great food and amazing old fashioneds.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere a plus waitress was pleasant in Barrie Barrie personable and efficient soup and salad bar were awsome. Signature steak awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best steak I have had in a long time! My husband said his salmon was perfect!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great old fashioneds and excellent perch fish fry. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it there. Service was great. Always request Jessica as our server. She’s the best. Chef Andy will check ok anything we request. Food is amazing
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature steak!!!!! Yum
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature steak!!!!! Yum
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, table was ready at reserved time. Place was very busy but everything flowed great.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait was perfect even though we didn't have reservation Service and food both great.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, Restaurant staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_346341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid during restaurant week.

Galley 57 Supper Club

2222 Riverside Dr
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: (920) 593-2632
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Galley 57 Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's