Close
Gallo Nero 1 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serve was excellent as well as the food
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if they served something else besides mashed potatoes with most of their meals.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter purposely tried to avoid applying coupon to bill. Have been to restaurant 1-2 times per year, may not return.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint dining with delicious Italian menu and decent wine list. We would definitely return.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere, and a great window seat. Good service, delicious wine, tasty salads. Food was presented nicely. My lasagna was good; my husband was less excited about the stuffed chicken breast.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & delicious food
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from At lunch they serve no bread. I and my friends will not rerturn until they do.WEhat a cheap way ro run a business.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the place. The noise level is fine.The waiters are attentive and friendly without being intrusive. The drinks are terrific and,of course,the food is really really good.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were so accommodating! We were stuck in traffic and they held our table and seated us right away. They did everything to help us make our Broadway show on time!
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_281896, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gallo Nero 1

402 West 44th St
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 265-6660
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gallo Nero 1 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's