Close
Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from barmaid doubled as food service waitress=was busy at bar and did not see us at table.was apologetic.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice Italian meal, good quality and inexpensive. As advertised, just a simple neighborhood small restaurant. When in the area again, will revisit.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighborhood italian. Great service. Excellent food. Inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My eggplant very small portion ask mushroom I couldn’t find them and told the waitress she didn’t do anything to give me more mushrooms the soda needed to be changed it was flat she was arrogant and the whole experience was horrible
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was great explaining the menu on some foods we wanted to know about and also pleasant. we were serve fast.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was great explaining the menu on some foods we wanted to know about and also pleasant. we were serve fast.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much garlic in all three entrees.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the waitress was awesome
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat in the Bar area and enjoyed a great live group called the Brandywine Valley Saxophone Quartet plus 2...who played the most wonderful jazz compositions! "Amy" was our waitress and she was the best!! The food was well-prepared and fresh! All things made it a very special evening...
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food came out quickly and delicious. We got salads and 3 different pizzas to try.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_292496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant

1709 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 655-3689
Cuisine: Italian, Irish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's