Close
Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually do reviews but I hadTo take the time to say the service was great and absolutely outstanding food. I told my wife and mother it was the best spaghetti and meatballs I ever hadPeriod! MyMother said "well that's a statement coming from you " as I'm a major fusspot. Will go back for sure!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Facility was dirty, smelled, understaffed; we waited for a long time and order was incorrect and not all food was tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow day - Bartender / waitress was pleasent
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from barmaid doubled as food service waitress=was busy at bar and did not see us at table.was apologetic.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a nice Italian meal, good quality and inexpensive. As advertised, just a simple neighborhood small restaurant. When in the area again, will revisit.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighborhood italian. Great service. Excellent food. Inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My eggplant very small portion ask mushroom I couldn’t find them and told the waitress she didn’t do anything to give me more mushrooms the soda needed to be changed it was flat she was arrogant and the whole experience was horrible
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was great explaining the menu on some foods we wanted to know about and also pleasant. we were serve fast.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waitress was great explaining the menu on some foods we wanted to know about and also pleasant. we were serve fast.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too much garlic in all three entrees.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_292496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant

1709 Lovering Ave
Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: (302) 655-3689
Cuisine: Italian, Irish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gallucio's Pub/Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's