Close
Gamba Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance, the service and the meal were all very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every single element of our dining experience was top notch. From our friendly greeting to the wine list to the excellent menu.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Expensive but a nice date night.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was our wedding anniversary and they brought a piece of chocolate cake to our table with a candle in it. very unexpected and very sweet
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meals were delicious, the ambiance was superb and the service was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food horrible server!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm always happy when I leave Gamba's . Great food , great service.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional food and service always. OK
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, atmosphere, and food were all excellent! BUT, prices are quite steep.
Date published: 2016-10-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_203440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gamba Ristorante

455 E. 84th Dr.
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 736-5000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gamba Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's