Close
Gamba Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant although not cheap gives good value for the price. The food is top quality as is the service. It’s the only restaurant in the immediate area that gives the impression of a big city five star experience.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the restaurant was perfect. The decor, the ambiance, the staff and the food. Enjoyed the knowledge the waiter shared about the food, and ability to have entertaining conversation with us.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a classic restaurant of Italian cooking that is superb. Service is the very best!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent and well spoken. The food was amazing. No complaints what so ever
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the atmosphere was very appealing, and the wait staff was extremely courteous and professional. We will definitely recommend to others and visit again!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the roast duck and wife had the lasagna and the were very good. Server Josh was very knowledgeable of menu. Will be coming back.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the service was just as good.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance, the service and the meal were all very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every single element of our dining experience was top notch. From our friendly greeting to the wine list to the excellent menu.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_203440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Gamba Ristorante

455 E. 84th Dr.
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 736-5000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gamba Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's