Close
Gandalf's Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food quality below average especially for the price they charge. Service extremely slow
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff; check periodically to make sure all is well.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With doors opening front and back, I was cold. I wish they'd turn up the heat. Plus, my food was not nearly hot enough. My wife's was fine though. I speculate mine was sitting around getting cold, while waiting for my wife's food to get finished.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic, the service was great, will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from didn't appear too busy but service seemed a little slow. Understaffed?
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and great food from a great staff.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we were seated on the porch. It was snowy and about 20 degrees outside. The patio had that heavy plastic "winterizing" it. I knew I should have asked to be seated inside, but I didn't. They have a lot of heaters on the porch and it was ok, but my feet were FREEZING. It's hard to enjoy eating when you are cold and just trying to go home where you'll be warm.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, warm, pleasant atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little cold and service a little slow
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant atmosphere and great food
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_283648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Gandalf's Pub & Restaurant

6757 Center Road
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: (330) 483-1190
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gandalf's Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's