Close
Gandalf's Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant atmosphere and great food
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service,food and value??
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice restaurant in a quaint town, it has a great vibe every time we go there. Food is always done right, and always a good value. We were on the back porch section tonight, but we prefer inside which has a cozy atmosphere. Waitresses and staff are very attentive and friendly. Worth the drive no matter how far you have to go. Highly recommend Gandolfs especially with friends.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service and great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was really good, but once we ordered, it took almost an hour and a half for the food to arrive! I wouldn’t recommend going on a busy weekend night.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Prices reasonable. Nice environment.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Presentationgreat, temperature great but please not so much salt. Service excellent
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers were friendly and attentive
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food and service! Very comfortable small home town atmosphere. Will visit again soon!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and hostess were excellent, but our server could have been a little more friendly. The Rueben Pierogies and beef stroganoff were amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_283648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Gandalf's Pub & Restaurant

6757 Center Road
Valley City, OH 44280
Phone: (330) 483-1190
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gandalf's Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's