Close
Gandolfo's New York Delicatessan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant, clean dining area and counter. Staff was pleasant and helpful with menu questions. She accommodated our certificate and provided great service. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches at Gandolfo's are a step above the rest. The menu selections are amazing. Like 30-40 different choices (maybe 50). It is difficult to think about eating at any other sub shop in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, quick service, delicious sandwiches
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had the food ready to go in quick order
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sandwich in town. Far better than any other of the national chains.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife and I both thought the sandwich was excellent. Plenty of meat and very tasty.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not fine dining, but the sandwiches and salads are good enough for lunch.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are a really awesome restaurant. We use them personally & for company catered lunches. You get the value for your money.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My salad was great ! It had enough meat to enjoy!
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_36026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gandolfo's New York Delicatessan

80 SE 2nd St
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone: (541) 881-9966
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gandolfo's New York Delicatessan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's