Close
Garam Masala is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food wasn't very good, and even with the discount it didn't seem worth the price. The waiter was not very helpful and seemed to stressed out to provide good service, even when we were the only table in the place. Took forever to close out and always felt like the waiter would rather not have to deal with us.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant owner added an additional 16$ to the end bill without explaining why. I suspect it was gratuity, but without his explanation, I ended up tipping 15$ on top of the final bill. I felt cheated and question the ethics of the business practice.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love this restaurant. Their hospitality is outstanding and the food is amazing!
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people. Great food !!
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was so charming. The food was delicious. The music was really fun. Wonderful dining experience for someone who usually doesn't enjoy eating out.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was friendly and efficient, and the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant! We always buy multiple Restaurant.com certificates for it because we enjoy the atmosphere & delicious food so much. Wonderfully kind owners too!
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hospitable hostess !
Date published: 2011-10-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_44582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Garam Masala

4537 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: (206) 632-1900
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garam Masala Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's