Close
Gara's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garas food is the best!!! Highly recommended! Portions are very filling and delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garas is awesome!!! Very great fresh filling food an polite waitresses:) Very happy I picked Garas.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salad was great! The best that I've had in ages. Also, I had an alfredo sauce that was so thick and creamy! Nice hot bread with butter was delicious! My husband had a giant antipasto which he gives an A+! I honestly don't know how he ate it all! All portions were huge!!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another over the top experience ! piled high with yummy food ! always pleased when we come here; owner is so pleasant and eager to please; a true rarity these days !
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another over the top experience ! piled high with yummy food ! Always pleased when we come here; owner is so pleasant and eager to please; a true rarity these days !
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great, salad fresh and garlic knots and cheese sticks done just right. Always have a good meal there.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza! Good staff - hard working to ensure they give you a good pie. But be warned... you have to print your Restaurant.com coupon before you go. They have to call in the coupon at the end of the night so they can't just take it off of your phone. It's worth it though. Excellent!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza and subs. Employees are always friendly and courteous
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, but the prices are a little pricey
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, but the prices are a little pricey
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_214239, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Gara's Pizza

200 STATE ROUTE 57
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 454-9272
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gara's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's