Close
Garcia's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a long time to get my food to go. They said they were out of Menudo, then they had it. 30 minute wait. Food not bad, Menudo had too many garbanzo beans, nachos were soggy by the time I got home, but still okay. Overall, not a bad place.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tomato sauce on my steak rancheros tasted like canned tomatoes, no flavor
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. The main dish meals were excellent! However, there was something wrong with the Flan dessert so we sent them back & we were not charged for the dessert. The restaurant itself was not adequately air conditioned so it was not pleasant to eat in such hot conditions. We were all sweating but trying to make the best of it since the food really was delicious and the portions were excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_49090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garcia's Restaurant

4795 E. McKinley Ave.
Fresno, CA 93703
Phone: (559) 252-6355
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

There's something about authentic Mexican cuisine that gets the taste buds going and lets the appetite run wild. Garcia's Restaurant & Taqueria offers diners warm hospitality and great cuisine that will not easily be forgotten. Perfect for your family and friends, no matter what the occasion calls for the friendly staff at Garcia's Restaurant & Taqueria won't let you leave without a smile on your face. The menu features classic favorites and house specials that make Garcia's Restaurant & Taqueria a favorite neighborhood destination. Party trays are also available for your next event!

Read More
Garcia's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took a long time to get my food to go. They said they were out of Menudo, then they had it. 30 minute wait. Food not bad, Menudo had too many garbanzo beans, nachos were soggy by the time I got home, but still okay. Overall, not a bad place.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tomato sauce on my steak rancheros tasted like canned tomatoes, no flavor
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. The main dish meals were excellent! However, there was something wrong with the Flan dessert so we sent them back & we were not charged for the dessert. The restaurant itself was not adequately air conditioned so it was not pleasant to eat in such hot conditions. We were all sweating but trying to make the best of it since the food really was delicious and the portions were excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_49090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Garcia's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's