Close
Garden Grill and Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was very good but the flatbread was not enough for an entree.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait after ordering is terrible, for longer than 30 minutes! It's near empty in the restaurant and not even during busy hours (arrived after 7:30 pm on Sunday). The food is just okay but pricey. For the price and wait time, it's our first time dining in there and it would be the last time.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the salmon dinner which was excellent as usual and the server who was friendly as always plus the atmosphere which we enjoy there.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Tomato bisque was excellent as always. They did make the changes in my sandwich as requested. The service was good but not excellent as usual. My guest's water glass was empty for some time before she removed his plate and refilled it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked perfectly. Portions were quite large. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. They had recently changed their menu, but my wife wanted something from the old menu. They cooked it for her special and charged her what the old menu price was. Overall very good experience.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Candy was fantastic. Our meals were prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service, but they changed the menu and eliminated our favorites, so do not know if we'll return
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a vegetarian, and really enjoyed the tomato-basil bisque and the pasta primavera while my husband was equally pleased with his smothered chicken.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere of this restaurant is very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good. I expected more than 4 shrimp in the caesar salad for $4. They said the shrimp addedd 220 calories, which implies more than 4! My friend loves their
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_40323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Garden Grill and Bar

700 Beta Dr
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (440) 646-1777
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's