Close
Garden Grill and Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked perfectly. Portions were quite large. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. They had recently changed their menu, but my wife wanted something from the old menu. They cooked it for her special and charged her what the old menu price was. Overall very good experience.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Candy was fantastic. Our meals were prepared to perfection.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service, but they changed the menu and eliminated our favorites, so do not know if we'll return
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a vegetarian, and really enjoyed the tomato-basil bisque and the pasta primavera while my husband was equally pleased with his smothered chicken.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere of this restaurant is very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good. I expected more than 4 shrimp in the caesar salad for $4. They said the shrimp addedd 220 calories, which implies more than 4! My friend loves their
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and externally fast and efficient service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were good.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the burger seemed a bit off in terms of flavor it was done correctly at medium well. And presented with terrific fries. The sirloin was done to perfection and the mashes and veggies were very good as well. An excellent value with the restaurant. Com coupon!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasant setting, no sports tv overhead. ample portions
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_40323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Garden Grill and Bar

700 Beta Dr
Mayfield Village, OH 44143
Phone: (440) 646-1777
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's