Close
Garden Grille & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 272.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and decoration. Our server was nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Nice change of pace from other locations. Quiet environment.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Gary and waitress Gail were very accommodating. Always on hand, asking how everything was in our dining experience.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interaction from waitress and chef. Sample of sspecial of the day given to us. Very interested in our opiniins through out dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak didn’t have a lot of flavor; they were out of mixed veggies but allowed other substitutions. My husband’s tuna was great.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer a Special of the Day, in addition to a good menu selection.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the service was great. Very nice up scale place.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this restaurant, beautiful atmosphere, always great waitresses, great food! I forget it about though since it not well advertised. Will definitely try to remember to go more often from now on!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steaks were good ($13), NY steak was okay ($29), BBQ Ribs were terrible ($18). Vegetables were mainly onions. Wings ($8) included only 5 average sized wings. Desserts appeared to be out of a box. I believe the server/bat tender was Gail....she was the best feature.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden gem in the Hotel, the steak is a great vaule and wonderfully cooked.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_56702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garden Grille & Bar

5255 Noggle Way
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 888-4814
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's