Close
Garden Grille & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great waiter(who was also the bartender) everything very speciall and well priced...which i didn't expect from an eatery connected with a hotel!! only suggestion is that Crispy salmon was a bit too salty.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service from Jennifer. Wings and burgers were very tasty. And the fries were fresh and hot.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - a lot of it. The chef comes to the table also. Wonderful service. We brought home more than we ate - enough for 2-3 more meals.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister-n-laws and I met for dinner and a gab-fest. Our meals were outstanding. Our server Amanda was perfect. Attentive but not overbearing. Allowed us to take our time and visit until we were ready to go.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and decoration. Our server was nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Nice change of pace from other locations. Quiet environment.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Gary and waitress Gail were very accommodating. Always on hand, asking how everything was in our dining experience.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interaction from waitress and chef. Sample of sspecial of the day given to us. Very interested in our opiniins through out dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak didn’t have a lot of flavor; they were out of mixed veggies but allowed other substitutions. My husband’s tuna was great.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer a Special of the Day, in addition to a good menu selection.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_56702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garden Grille & Bar

5255 Noggle Way
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 888-4814
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's