Close
Garden Grille & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good food and nice waitress. It is in a hotel lobby, so ambience is nothing special. But we enjoyed our steaks.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good,location was clean, parking was good. My choice from the menu was fair to good.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great waiter(who was also the bartender) everything very speciall and well priced...which i didn't expect from an eatery connected with a hotel!! only suggestion is that Crispy salmon was a bit too salty.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service from Jennifer. Wings and burgers were very tasty. And the fries were fresh and hot.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - a lot of it. The chef comes to the table also. Wonderful service. We brought home more than we ate - enough for 2-3 more meals.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister-n-laws and I met for dinner and a gab-fest. Our meals were outstanding. Our server Amanda was perfect. Attentive but not overbearing. Allowed us to take our time and visit until we were ready to go.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and decoration. Our server was nice and friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Nice change of pace from other locations. Quiet environment.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Gary and waitress Gail were very accommodating. Always on hand, asking how everything was in our dining experience.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interaction from waitress and chef. Sample of sspecial of the day given to us. Very interested in our opiniins through out dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_56702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garden Grille & Bar

5255 Noggle Way
Indianapolis, IN 46237
Phone: (317) 888-4814
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top