Close
Garden Grille & Bar (Located inside Hilton Garden Inn) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted so delish and our server was very attentive and effecient!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they care about the environment. paper straws and compostable take-out containers
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they care about the environment. paper straws and compostable take-out containers
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delecious...We were not expecting much since it was empty but we were pleasantly surprised. The wings were fried just right, the salmon salad was delicios with lots of fresh vegetables.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cook was excellent. He came out and talked to customers and helped the bartender with the orders, and the food was delicious. I am on a special diet and the Bartender and cook catered to my needs.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Group of 14. Excellent service and attention given. The evening and food was enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Group of 14. Excellent service and attention given. The evening and food was enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess is very friendly. The bartender/waiter was also very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veggies among the best I've had. Good salmon. Nice salad.Service good and quiet room (on week-end)!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp cocktail was crisp, plump, sweet, fresh with an even number, perfect for sharing. Ribs were better than many Carolina or Texas bbq I've tried with an introductory side of pulled pork to sample. Couldn't have been better.
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_50747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garden Grille & Bar (Located inside Hilton Garden Inn)

50 Raritan Center Parkway
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: (732) 225-0900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden Grille & Bar (Located inside Hilton Garden Inn) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top