Close
Garden of Eatin' is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fantastic, and so was the food, always packed when we go! This is truly a hidden gem!!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden of Eatin' is always great - love their food and friendly place to eat.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, wonderful atmosphere and always so very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and staff were great. Though the decor was good the structure is old and in need of updating, especially the flooring.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is very accommodating & friendly. It's a small restaurant so they get full often & food can take a little while, but food is excellent and cheap, and service is great.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So friendly and great customer service each time we go there. We come with our family of 6 about one time per week, our favorite spot!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have heard it was a great place to eat,and that's absolutely true ! Loved it ! Great food people and atmosphere!!!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service!!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service
Date published: 2014-11-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_211051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Garden of Eatin'

19847 E GALE AVE
GALESVILLE, WI 54630
Phone: (608) 582-4366
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden of Eatin' Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's