Close
Garden's Pizza is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough steak on steak roll; Too much bread. The cheese pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough steak on steak roll; Too much bread. The cheese pizza was delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ask for my pizza and wings to be well done, pizza was nasty wings was not done. when I went back to the store they give me a hard way to go.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from my food is usually good this time when I got home my pizza was overcooked and dry and the crust was burnt
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was ok. I was just disappointed that the site I was on had their food priced at a lower rate and I was unable to get my food at that rate. They stated it was and old menu and the site people won’t change it. But that wasn’t the first time. Their special came with a liter soda and I was unable to get the liter soda because of the soda tax. But their menu had a soda with the order so I said you need to get new menus. I don’t think I’m coming back here. It’s a shame because the food is good. Taking this survey is not going to change things.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from their food and service is always great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was okay, my welcoming there was not that great , but after that the food and service was much better
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken parm grinder was amazing!
Date published: 2015-05-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_61878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Garden's Pizza

1902 W. Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 236-6444
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top