Close
Garden's Pizza is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was okay, my welcoming there was not that great , but after that the food and service was much better
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken parm grinder was amazing!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Facility was cold in temperature and demeanor of staff and spoke to management, not by request. Manager was irked that my Tuna didn't taste like tuna to me and I exchanged it. This led to a tongue lashing from his perch behind the counter-didn't walk over to our table. Poor choice and left bad taste in my mouth. Remove them from your list!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_61878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Garden's Pizza

1902 W. Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 236-6444
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Garden's Pizza is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service!!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was okay, my welcoming there was not that great , but after that the food and service was much better
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken parm grinder was amazing!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Facility was cold in temperature and demeanor of staff and spoke to management, not by request. Manager was irked that my Tuna didn't taste like tuna to me and I exchanged it. This led to a tongue lashing from his perch behind the counter-didn't walk over to our table. Poor choice and left bad taste in my mouth. Remove them from your list!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_61878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's