Close
Garlic & Onions Mexican Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food as excellent; service was excellent; margarita was great ....
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our appetizer of chips and salsa looked like the bottom of the bag. Even asking for note chips. Same story. Service was bad. Food wasn’t all that great. After asking our server to correct bill for this coupon it still wasn’t right. Really bad experience.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff are very attentive and always pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are regulars, but they seem to always run out of a particular food or beverage. keep your business stocked.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the fajitas!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Always fresh.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey with small portions, meh. Not terrible, but not great either
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was good. The atmosphere is a little too open and bright for our tastes.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price and great service.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food, great variety. Great drinks also.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_215925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Garlic & Onions Mexican Grill

4333 Thatcher Ave
Pueblo, CO 81005
Phone: (719) 696-8446
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garlic & Onions Mexican Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's