Close
Garramone's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 539.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was terrific and cook as asked for on a special order! Waitress fantastic!!! all orders done well, very pleased.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have been dining at Garramone’s for over 30 years. We have always considered their pizza one of the best in all of Denver. However tonight that was not the case. The pizza was burnt on the bottom and the top was not completely cooked. I was truly disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE waitress was kind but was audibly cursing and speaking vulgarly in the back. However she had a very nice demeanor and was helpful. Salad was very overdressed and consisted of just lettuce and tomatoes. Pasta was very watery and not well made. Pizza tasted great but had the wrong toppings.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Calzones/Canollis were not near as good as last time we were there. Sorry about my spelling.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did carryout this time, everything was excellent. For those who like their food, they also have a points program to earn free food!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They now do not include soup and salad with ther entrees only a choice.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday nights are busy, but we got in and had good service and food.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were great
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One thing we always loved about Garramones’s is with the full dinners you got BOTH soup and salad with your entree, it’s been that way for the 20+ years. Well that’s changed and now and you have to choose one or the other. We were so very disappointed! Their prices are basically fair but a bit high for full dinners, it’s only pasta after all. So by trying to save a few pennies its made these long time customers not likely to go back as often. It’s just not worth purchasing either separately as the salad specifically is basically lettuce and tomatoes and the soup a tomato pasta broth with a bean now and then. Not worth the price they charge for them separately. All the portions seemed smaller, still tasty but not the value they used to be. We won’t go as often. :(
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and the service was friendly!
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_218566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Minimum purchase $75.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $10.

Garramone's Pizza

9168 West Jewell Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80232
Phone: (303) 985-8711
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garramone's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's