Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good meal for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chartwell sirloin was excellent and the chocolate peanut butter pie was dreamy!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server ! Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Garry's Grill. The menu is unique and the food is always fresh and flavorful. Daily special for breakfast and lunch are always fun to try. Feels like home when you walk in and see neighbors.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good menu! The service was great and the atmosphere was of a neighborhood cafe. We loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I have been regulars at Garry's Grill for years. The food is always excellent and the service great.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pancakes around.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome local place for breakfast!
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1311, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's