Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2022.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally like the food at Garry's Grill and most of the time go for breakfast and not dinner. Although the dinner I got, the special, siracha chicken pasta was good, I was surprised that it only came with a very tiny piece of garlic bread and that my friend with me wasn't given any bread with her steak dinner until she asked...and unfortunately she asked for her steak to be well done and it was cooked more medium/pinker...However, we did enjoy the service and ambiance.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent. Garry salad with tuna outstanding.Thank you for a nice lunch.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the special today including the soup and loved it. I had my favorite trio salad. It was fantastic. Our server was great!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garrys' is just consistently great and the wait staff is terrific.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garrys' is just consistently great and the wait staff is terrific.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had streak salad, best ever had. One salmon salabbest ever had. Thank for a great lunch.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1224, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Bar Liquor, Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Special Needs Coupons Online, Early Bird Specials, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Check Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to the Original Garry's Grill Restaurant, Caterers and Catering Severna Park, Maryland. Open 7 days offering breakfast, lunch, dinner and custom catering in the Annapolis, Baltimore, Severna Park, Pasadena and Washington D.C. area. Fresh ingredients, creative menu offerings and friendly service make Garry's an excellent choice for dining out or your next catered event. The original Garry's Grill opened in Severna Park in 1991. Our philosophy is to utilize fresh, available ingredients and create something special with them. We also began to bake fresh bread, muffins and desserts to enhance our menus and began serving three meals daily. We change menus seasonally to utilize the freshest available ingredients. Along with our creative menu offerings, we pride ourselves by including a positive friendly, caring attitude towards our customers. We recognize our customers as the most important asset of our business. We are continuing to strive to be the best we can be. Anything we can do to enhance your visit, please advise out staff. Management is always available to assist our customers needs. All we ask is for you to sit back, relax and enjoy the Garry's Grill Experience!!

Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2022.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally like the food at Garry's Grill and most of the time go for breakfast and not dinner. Although the dinner I got, the special, siracha chicken pasta was good, I was surprised that it only came with a very tiny piece of garlic bread and that my friend with me wasn't given any bread with her steak dinner until she asked...and unfortunately she asked for her steak to be well done and it was cooked more medium/pinker...However, we did enjoy the service and ambiance.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent. Garry salad with tuna outstanding.Thank you for a nice lunch.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the special today including the soup and loved it. I had my favorite trio salad. It was fantastic. Our server was great!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garrys' is just consistently great and the wait staff is terrific.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garrys' is just consistently great and the wait staff is terrific.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had streak salad, best ever had. One salmon salabbest ever had. Thank for a great lunch.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1224, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's