Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2540.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish tacos very good, fish and chip also very good.Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff (Cookie) was very nice and efficient, constantly catering to all our needs. The food is always excellent and plentiful.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very good waitress and the food was great as it always is.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was no waiting area inside. Our table by the window was cold. Wait staff was having a hard time keeping up. Food was unimpressive. Limited wine list.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Excited bc of the rave reviews. Invited a couple of family members that lives in the area for Brunch on a Sun at 11. We drove over an hour (we live on the E Shore). the 7 of us got there & the wait was 45 minutes to get a Table (they do NOT take reservations). We asked to sit together so the wait was much longer then usual. We were told they would put 2 Tables together for us. Instead they put us in 2 separate Booths (so they lied). Sat directly across from the Cooks/Kitchen. What I witnessed was GROSS. The Kitchen area & the Floors are really NASTY. I won't go into detail but my Eggs spoke to what I witnessed in the Kitchen (21 & 26 yo son & daughter said the same since they were sitting directly across from the cook area as well). One positive, the Waitress was very nice & efficient. Food, wait time & being lied too were TERRIBLE. Can't believe we drove that far & then I was served overcooked dried up Eggs w/ up old smoked Salmon (bad Strawberries at the bottom of my fruit Cup too). Used a ton of hot sauce to try to reconstitute the dried up Eggs/Salmon. If Garry's smokes their oen Salmon they need to fire the people who do it bc it's really awful. None one in our party will return. Wasted money & left completely disappointed. Glad to spend time w/ family. Well sort of since they put us in 2 different Booths. Can't get over the wonderful reviews.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is exceptional. I honestly have no words to describe how delicious it was. The customer service is beyond anything I’ve ever experienced. It’s a warm, friendly, inclusive environment. Our server Tasha was amazing, fantastic, pleasant, sweet, engaging. I literally can’t recall the last time I received such wonderful service.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh, the right temperature, and presented very well.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Destiny was our server and was one of the best ever! Also, we come to Garry's at least 6 times per year. NOTE: It was specified that the steak be cooked so there "was no pink" but it was served medium :( Destiny took care of getting it re-cooked for us but my sister almost couldn't eat it because of the first cooking. My salmon was excellent. Destiny was also very patient with us (sister was visiting from out of town and had never been to Garrys).
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their signature salad and their fish n chips was made with rockfish. Ive always had good food.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everytime, we go, the food is fabulous, service excellent, experience great. we drive 50 /60 miles just to eat here sometimes for special occasions, sometimes just to treat ourselves. today was to treat ourselves and they did not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1566, tr_974
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's