Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was outstanding, great atmosphere for a small place. Only downer was cold smash potatoes but it the server very quickly offered to get a new order.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Waiter on both of our visits has been Rob. He is such a great waiter. He was training Amber who was really good. We will def. be back.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizer was superb, the meal delicious, and the dessert delectible. The service was also great. I always enjoy dining at Garry's Grill.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful comfortable regional spot for great food, great service. Love Garry's for breakfast and lunch...our "Go To Location"
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crab soup needs to be hot consistently. It’s often just warm with cold crab meat
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I are regulars at Garry's Grill and have always been impressed with the quality of the food and the excellent service. They have never disappointed us.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delectable and service is superior.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great. Always service with a smile!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a bit slow but food was great
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1373, tr_922
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's