Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is amazing! It isn't much to look at but those hole in the wall places are always the best. The food was great and so was the service. Super friendly, recommended some good things to try out, didn't bother us too much during the meal but was always there when we needed her! Plus the food came out super quick. We will totally be back.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sausage didn't taste completely cooked. Did wasn't as good as usual. I noticed a new chef
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at Garry's Grill. Have never been disappointed in the quality of thew food or the service. Garry's Grill is one of the best restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had salad with samon, thought samon was smaller Than normal size. Everything else was fine
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, local place. Delicious food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great food or service. Ordered huevos rancheros and the sauce was a regular italian pasta sauce... didn't work.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garry's is one of our favorite places to eat. We love the food selections and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. I got the special, a grilled cheese sandwich cooked panini style, which would have been delicious except that the grilled onions in sauce they added made the bread soggy. Not a good thing. I had to scrape them all off. The coconut cake dessert was so-so as well. It had a weird after taste.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was amazing and extremely accomodating. They went above and beyond to make sure that my mother had a wonderful 72nd birthday dinner!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With my dietary needs changing, Garry's is always happy to help with special requests! It makes coming back and recommending Garrys to everyone a pleasure!!!
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1434, tr_938
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's