Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2968.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast and service
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate outside because of covid 19. They set up a nice area, and the service and food was outstanding
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious crab cake and portobello mushroom entrees and great service!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good waiter and a nice selection on the menu. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered Chicken Chesapeake and it is supposed to have lump crab meat but it did not. It had shrimp and no crab. We should have been offered something else if there was no crab meat. Same with the crab pretzel. Spinach...no crab.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was prompt and attentive. The food was fantastic
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both times we were seated at the table closest to the door even though other tables were available. It is too cold for that!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak ordered medium rare was RARE, potatoes that came with it were gray and old looking.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at Garry's Grill. The quality of the food was excellent, as usual, and the service was great.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at Garry's Grill. The quality of the food was excellent, as usual, and the service was great.
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1906, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top