Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2601.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cory is a great server & cooks always my need for gluten free options.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cory is a great server & cooks always my need for gluten free options.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Corey was great. Attentive. Personable. Food was great.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it took a long time to be seated and to get our food after we ordered
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I rated the restaurant good instead of excellent this time because cream of crab soup not up to par. Usually would be excellent. Good selection on menu and most I've tried has been great. Been going their for 25 yrs.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I rated the restaurant good instead of excellent this time because cream of crab soup not up to par. Usually would be excellent. Good selection on menu and most I've tried has been great. Been going their for 25 yrs.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasha was friendly and attentive - she provided excellent customer service!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasha was friendly and attentive - she provided excellent customer service!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at booth by front windows and it was very drafty and cold!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at booth by front windows and it was very drafty and cold!
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_2, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1612, tr_989
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's