Close
Garry's Grill & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Cory was friendly and helpful. The food is always good and the atmosphere relaxed. Great neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service was good.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garry's is the BEST local place to enjoy an awesome meal and connect with a friend or a few! There is something on the menu for everyone - and everything is delish! The wait staff is a 10!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the Mexican entree salad and fish and chips. Both good. Our server was very attentive - keeping our drinks filled. We will be making return visits.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm greeting when we got there. Waitress was very nice, pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had this gary’s Salad, with steak. Very good I Will be back. Thank for great service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the entree's are special and the desserts homemade. The waiters couldn't be nicer or more accomodating,
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I are regulars at Garry's Grill. The food quality and service are excellent. It is always a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going to Garry's Grill for years. Love it.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was busy but we were seated right away. New menu so we ordered an appetizer while we decided. Service was excellent! Everyone enjoyed their meal and desserts. Always love their spiced tea! My family likes it cold but you can get it hot too. Very enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1343, tr_902
  • loc_en_US, sid_23457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Garry's Grill & Catering

553A Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: (410) 544-0499
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garry's Grill & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's