Close
Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we only had fries
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bar Food and the BLues on the Patio was easy listening.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for dinner and didn't know they had comedy night on Wednesdays. Not only did we enjoy the Flat Iron Steak but we enjoyed the comedians!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt it was way too noisy and dark to even read the menu
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Our server didn't bring us any silver wares until we asked for it when the food came. The room was so dark that we couldn't even read the menu. The food was just okay.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_41625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar

6251 East Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: (562) 596-4718
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Amenities Dancing, TV, Karaoke, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Under new ownership, the newly renovated Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar serves up great American fare and live entertainment 6 days a week! The Gaslamp is located in east Long Beach on Pacific Coast Hwy and offers an intimate vibe not unlike the nightclubs of a bygone era. Owner/Musician, Michael Neufeld offers a full service restaurant at moderate prices along with weekly wine tastings at affordable prices. Be sure to see our calendar of events as well as our banquet menu for larger parties.

We look forward to seeing you !

Read More
Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we only had fries
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bar Food and the BLues on the Patio was easy listening.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for dinner and didn't know they had comedy night on Wednesdays. Not only did we enjoy the Flat Iron Steak but we enjoyed the comedians!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt it was way too noisy and dark to even read the menu
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Our server didn't bring us any silver wares until we asked for it when the food came. The room was so dark that we couldn't even read the menu. The food was just okay.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_41625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's