Close
Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we only had fries
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bar Food and the BLues on the Patio was easy listening.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for dinner and didn't know they had comedy night on Wednesdays. Not only did we enjoy the Flat Iron Steak but we enjoyed the comedians!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt it was way too noisy and dark to even read the menu
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Our server didn't bring us any silver wares until we asked for it when the food came. The room was so dark that we couldn't even read the menu. The food was just okay.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be a 5 but the air was blowing extremely to cold inside the restaurant and made dining a little uncomfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service at first, but then great.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere here is always excellent.We dine here often alone, with friends and with family. The food is amazing from the Steak Skewers on the Appetizer menu to the Salmon (which is second to NOWHERE!) The servers are always happy and smiling and provide excellent service!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We lovers it great service,very elegant, and delicious food.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food - although I wish they had some more options on the menu (salads, etc).
Date published: 2014-08-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_41625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar

6251 East Pacific Coast Highway
Long Beach, CA 90803
Phone: (562) 596-4718
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaslamp Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's