Close
Gateway Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To cold. The server forgot to bring drinks and food took a long time to be served.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was understaffed and busy. We were there for almost two hours. People who came in after us were seated before us. I had to remind the waitress/hostess that we had been waiting beyond the twenty minutes we were told when put on the list before we finally got a table. We were almost late for a Paul McCartney concert next door at The Q.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server, Candice, was awesome.Don't order the Tater Skins: four for $10.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a lot of it!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the waitress was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this restaurant, the service was amazing, Brett was so attentive, the food was outstanding, we will be back for sure! Drinks, were very good and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, especially the grilled walleye. When the bill came, I saw the price for the walleye was higher than listed on the menu, and when i pointed this out, the manager explained they were in the process of getting new menus and changing prices, and she adjusted the bill down to the menu prices.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atomosphere was nice and cozy. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful! Very clean with nice decor.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and the food was awesome.
Date published: 2015-05-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_220361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Gateway Bar & Grill

631 Huron Rd E
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 658-7300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gateway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's