Close
Gator Bay Bar Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun place great outdoor seating,great by boat or motorcycle
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a gator po-boy which was good. My wife had the steak sub that was really delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best wing ever
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, Shannon is awesome, promptness was excellent!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always on a quest for great burgers and Gator Bay is definitely one of the best! We will return again and again for sure! The music was an extra treat!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to eat the Gator bites, Frog legs and Grouper fingers.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice establishment. Able to be outside.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor seating, good service, reasonable prices and varied menu.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great location on the water. Only problem was the mosquitoes because the screened in porch was not completely contained.
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_169644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Gator Bay Bar Grill

10320 County Rd 44
Leesburg, FL 34788
Phone: (352) 365-2177
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gator Bay Bar Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's