Close
Gator Jakes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav place! Plenty of Tv's, extensive food menu, excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav place! Plenty of Tv's, extensive food menu, excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and the food was very good; flavor and presentation quite enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food large portions and excellent waitress Michelle
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place, awesome food at reasonable prices!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candace cheery and very well-paced. Of course the food was good but her service definitely completed the dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was just plain bar food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great here
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE had a nice waitress and the bar was cozy and quiet.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_35544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Gator Jakes

36863 Van Dyke
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Phone: (586) 983-3700
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gator Jakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's