Close
Gator Jakes is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was yummy as usual. Good fun restaurant for date night !
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent, always a large portion.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salads came out first then we were only half way through eating the salad and then our appetizers came out and like 3 minutes later our entrees came out the waitress didn't hardly check on us and we felt very rushed
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a tad slow, but, the server was bright and cheery, and the food was amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hannah was an excellent server. She was very attentive
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was Great as usual... service was good.. if I had one complaint it would be portion size on the soup.. but not a huge deal.. oh and maybe all the uocharges for items that would usually come with..
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal says FREE soup or salad. I asked what the soup was and she stated French onion 3 of us ordered the FREE soup that comes with the meal.. Bill comes and each soup was a $2.50 up charge that she did not explain to us.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav place! Plenty of Tv's, extensive food menu, excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fav place! Plenty of Tv's, extensive food menu, excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and the food was very good; flavor and presentation quite enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_35544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Gator Jakes

36863 Van Dyke
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Phone: (586) 983-3700
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gator Jakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's