Close
Gator's Bayou is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and a relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good. Noise level was anoying. Seating was limited. Service was slightly below average. Prices are higher than average.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service good environment
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service good environment
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Over priced and poor service
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the food and the atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and helpful. The catfish was cooked to perfection. I would highly recommend any one to dine here.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very slow to arrive at the table, especially considering they had very customers at the time. Fried fish was soggy, borderline undercooked; one plate was missing a side item.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress only came to the table 3 time. Waited about an hr for our food. While everyone around us got there food without waiting a long time like us.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff maddie is outstanding food always excellent
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_215141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Gator's Bayou

5217 98th Suite 100
Lubbock, TX 79424
Phone: (806) 698-6900
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gator's Bayou Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's