Close
Gators Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 745.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the service at the bar and at the table. Food is delicious, especially escargot, baked clams and steak special.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service slow. They are trying to hire additional help.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, amazing escargot and steak special special. Pleasant staff.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, generous portions of tasty food.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, generous portions of tasty food.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and delicious food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our dinners at Gators and have been going for years.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our dinners at Gators and have been going for years.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our dinners at Gators and have been going for years.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Wait staff was friendly and aware and atmosphere was comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_28693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Gators Restaurant

6 West Montauk Hwy
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Phone: (631) 728-4100
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gators Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's