Close
Gators Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food great background noise level low so we could converse without shouting
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server wonderful food
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back again,Actually stayed away from my normal steak and had the rack of ribs this time.Greattttttt,doesn't matter what I have the food is good all around.I usually bring my adult kids and we enjoy are selves.Also had a waitress I never had and she was exceptional.Cant wait till next time.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was great
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was excellent,food was great.Ate like kings,just wish they had A-1 steak sauce.Will be back soon.Mike
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other customers in restaurant. Was quiet.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love there fried chicken. My husband ha the cod fish over salad which was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality very good; service was excellent too!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ribs were very good
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very relaxing time spent over dinner. Waitress was super. Very cheerful, made excellent recommendations, did not rush us, made the evening meal a pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_28693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gators Restaurant

6 West Montauk Hwy
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
Phone: (631) 728-4100
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gators Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's