Close
Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 615.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many people in restaurant during pandemic. Employees working at restaurant was not wearing face mask or gloves.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time diningWaitress was very attentive and nice. The food was so yummy too
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time diningWaitress was very attentive and nice. The food was so yummy too
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good but our waitress never came back to check on us
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good but our waitress never came back to check on us
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good but our waitress never came back to check on us
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and served at the right temperature.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was served at a nice pace. I didn't feel rushed through the dining experience. The temperature of the food was appropriate.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was served at a nice pace. I didn't feel rushed through the dining experience. The temperature of the food was appropriate.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious!!! Waiters/waitresses are always so friendly and knowledgeable!! Service is excellent!!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_155272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid for Monday, Tuesday, and Saturday only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid for Monday, Tuesday, and Saturday only.

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant

435 Huey P Long Ave
Gretna, LA 70053
Phone: (504) 368-1114
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gattuso's Neighborhood Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top