Close
Gaucho Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I made a reservartion days earlier via Open Table. We arrived on time but no table was available for almost half an hour. We sat at the bar because it was really cold ouitside. Granted, the owner tried to make up for what happened by giving us a glass of champagne but it was totally clear that nobody cared about me having made reservations.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was GREAT and the food was DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and attentive staff. Very good Argentine steak house, you should give it a try. Be ready for $100+ bill if you are getting a bottle wine and 2 dinners, but that pretty normal for any downtown nice restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enrique was the best! We will definitely be coming here again. Everyone was lovely. Great service.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was really bad but the service was worse!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guacho grill is a five star restaurant. Ambiance is comfortable and relaxing with a warm tone to it. Food was delicious and staff was incredible. There is an authentic feel about Guacho Grill that reminded me fine dining while on vacation.
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_47205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

200 Pine Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 590-5000
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's