Close
Gaucho Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 639.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new manager is wonderful and caring
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just that this restaurant... The warm bread when you are seated, the yummy chicken, salad & Zucchini... the chef on Saturday night makes the plate look fabulous!!!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were exceptional.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I were very pleased with our dining experience at Gaucho Grill, our server suggested a wonderful red wine for me and I loved it! we order their Lominto w/mash and salad, it was FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, it was hard to enjoy our dinner when there was a lot of noise coming from very unruly children screaming in the restaurant and the parents did nothing to help the situation!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great dining experience!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The best thing here is the chimichurri. The steak was overcooked and didn't have much flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bad service and don't have what we ask to order
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was just about to open for the day and the door was open. We asked if they were open yet and they just said,"no". It turns out they were opening in less than 10 minutes but they did not seem to care if we came back or not. I eat here a lot and was surprised by the lack of service in general on this day as once we were seated, the service was unbelievably slow (considering there were only two tables present) and the server seemed to disappear for long periods of time.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pollo Picante and mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_44692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gaucho Grill

11754 San Vincente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: (310) 447-7898
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's