Close
Gaucho's Argentine Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good. Decent ambience. It recently re-opened so the clientele was a little sparse. The hangar steak was nice and tender, perhaps a little oversalted. The white wine was nice - the red was suprisingly chilled.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good times!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent preparation - like being in a home in the Argentine countryside.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The meat was tough, unflavorful and over priced
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service--laid back--great meal
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people, great service and good food!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is small and quaint-nothing fancy.Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silvia is the most welcoming and heartwarming person. Both being from Argentina, we had plenty to talk about. As soon as I tasted the food, I felt at home. I can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and the wait a little long but was worth it. Food is excellent!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great location. Great service. Great value!!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_234066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Gaucho's Argentine Cuisine

2037 SE Jefferson St
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone: (503) 786-0285
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Do you like this restaurant?

Gaucho's Argentine Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's