Close
Gauchos Churrascaria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 594.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They advertise that they serve over 40 different varieties of meats when they basically serve around nine. We had to ask multiple times for the salmon to be served. Overpriced for what you receive.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn’t come around as often with food choices, not sure why.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere. Excellent food and service.Not too salty on the food. Love the salmon.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from When I odder my certificate I forget to add my code 1546192823 I ORDER 2 OF THEM AND I WILL NEAVER USED THE SECOND ONE THIS RESTORENT IS TO expansive for us $ 53.00 for 2 salad unbelieverable .
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service and and atmosphere was fine, but the food was little to be desired and there was very little variety comparison to other Brazilian Steak houses.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meat was excellent and the service was very good/ I suspect a lot of that was because it was Wednesday night but very attentive and very flavorful
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt rushed to finish
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt rushed to finish
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_55944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only.

Gauchos Churrascaria

62 Lowell Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-9460
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gauchos Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's