Close
Gauchos Churrascaria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i brought friend for birthday . three tables. slow service we sat there for long time and had to ask to be offered meats it ws offered to others not us/ we never were offered one of each. got duplicate first . lady came over as i thought there was more choices.. they were decorating and busy so service was not adequate for first visit. slow. over priced. never got to try all meats ran out of time. asked for bill we were full anyways. love meats except the rib was fatty grizzly chewy couldnt eat peice rest was excellent but missed out of a few// with 3 tables only expected better attention. good food
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good service was good but it was so cold in there make sure to wear warm clothing
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They appeared to be a little short staffed for the number of patrons.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You always have a great selection of meats and salad bar items.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hostess seemed annoyed that we requested to not be seated at the first table when you walk in. Waitress wasn’t able to check on us as often as I’d expect.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and great, but the food could've use a little improvement.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as usual. The waiters were very nice and friendly.I would recommend this restaurant without hesitation.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, the staff was attentive (though very busy, as only 1 waitress was working), but the table was small and wobbly.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the cold salad buffet. It was wonderful. Everything was fresh and nicely cooked. LOVED the sweet plantains!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_55944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only.

Gauchos Churrascaria

62 Lowell Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-9460
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gauchos Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's