Close
Gauchos Churrascaria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They advertise that they serve over 20 different meats. We were they for 90 minutes and were offered a selection of just 8.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on a Tuesday evening and the selection was limited.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased that we had to ask for dinner plates twice , and had to find waitress for drinks . Also , they automatically added an 18% tip , which we were not aware of , and not only did she not deserve , we all added more not knowing ; bad business practice ! Sorry but we will not be back !
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salmon and chicken were the only main offerings we really enjoyed. Pork was good, beefs were tough and all had the same flavor. Salad bar was quite good, buffet items were average.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very wide variety of meat is brought to your table constantly while you are in here
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pace, offerings and flavors were all as great as we had been lead to expect.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_55944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Mother's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid Monday - Wednesdays Only.

Gauchos Churrascaria

62 Lowell Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: (603) 669-9460
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gauchos Churrascaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's