Close
GE PA DE CAFFE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lunch I had was amazing. Their pasta they had as a side dish was delicious. I also had their iced vanilla coffee and it was probably some of the best city coffee I've had.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You absolutely must try Ge Pa De! The gelato is made right there in the cafe and tastes just like it does in Italy - delizisio!! Every other item we have ordered off the menu such as the veggie pizza and panini have also been great.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just ordered Gelati to go - but it was delicious! And they were very quick to fill my order.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelato to die for!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_214807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

GE PA DE CAFFE

60 E Adams St
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

GE PA DE CAFFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's