Close
Geisha Hibachi & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1087.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food plentiful portions excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good was great...Service from waitress was terrible!!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was poor quality and the sushi was not fresh. Will never eat here or recommend anyone to eat here. They need to close there doors.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff was attentive and friendly, hibachi chef was entertaining and skilled. Great meal and they made my son's birthday a special one.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The calamari was delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a great cook & the steak was perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. It was delivered quickly which is why I can eat a short lunch there. Food was hot and very tasty.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a bit off tonight.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter forgot my appetizer. I asked for it again and ate it as "dessert" instead.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_673, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Mother's Day and Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's