Close
Geisha Hibachi & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1006.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was a little slow
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AWESOME!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. We had to ask multiple times for several things and the service was slow.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show. Great customer service, great food, great experience. My wife and I love it every time.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff is very nice Very comfortable environment Food is amazing
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the dining room (vs the hibachi area) and it was nice and quiet. The waitress was very nice and answered my questions about dietary restrictions. I got the sashimi plate, which said 9 pieces, but it was actually 9 sets of 3 pieces so that was a very nice surprise. It made the value even better! The salmon was very good and we liked the bacon wrapped scallop maki appetizer. We are definitely including this restaurant in our rotation.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from c
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi

3801 W President George Bush Ste 700
Plano, TX 75075
Phone: (469) 467-3944
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Closed 2:30pm-5pm Monday-Sunday Happy Hours: 5:00 pm-7:00 pm Late Happy Hours: 9:00pm-11:00pm
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Happy Hour from 5p-7p
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Live music on Friday nights
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Early Bird Specials, Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our understanding of quality is essential, only the most premium grades of Fish, Steak and Poultry are used to ensure quality. Clean flavors, modern style and simplicity are put together to provide you and your guests an exciting backdrop against which to dine. From the fantastic signature rolls like the Fujison and Kamikaze paired with unique dishes, most notably the Hot Rock Filet Mignon cooked at your table with hot lava rocks and the superb Hibachi Chefs will truly make your visit exciting and memorable. Following the traditions of Asian cultures, we have designed our menu and music for true enjoyment. We invite you to dine in our spacious traditional hibachi room and watch your favorite steak, seafood or chicken being prepared right in front of you. Step up to Geisha Sushi Bar and experience the enticement, or you may choose to dine in our more traditional dining room the choice is yours. Our servers are here to guide you, so please call upon them for the smallest of favors. At Geisha, we have no rules, be creative, live long, be happy and follow your own path. Conveniently located off of George Bush turnpike and Coit, Geisha is Plano's premier sushi bar, hibachi grill and lounge. Entertaining Japanese dining with an extensive menu skillfully prepared.

Read More
Geisha Hibachi & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1006.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our server was a little slow
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was AWESOME!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. We had to ask multiple times for several things and the service was slow.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show. Great customer service, great food, great experience. My wife and I love it every time.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff is very nice Very comfortable environment Food is amazing
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the dining room (vs the hibachi area) and it was nice and quiet. The waitress was very nice and answered my questions about dietary restrictions. I got the sashimi plate, which said 9 pieces, but it was actually 9 sets of 3 pieces so that was a very nice surprise. It made the value even better! The salmon was very good and we liked the bacon wrapped scallop maki appetizer. We are definitely including this restaurant in our rotation.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from c
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_33666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Geisha Hibachi & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's