Close
Gelato and Pastry Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There wasn’t much to choose from and the hours are weird. They are only open from 9-3pm more like a coffee shop less like a gelato shop. The place is beautifully decorated and clean though.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The woman who helped me at the counter made very good relavent suggestions as to what drink I should get. She was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way over priced
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great little cafe. The gelato has delicious flavors and the waffle cones are freshly made and were a great compliment to the gelato.The people who work there are so friendly and add to the nice environment
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE had Gelato ice cream ...nice flavors .
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Gelato I've ever had
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environment and customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The gelato was great, lemon and dark chocolate. Took home a couple pastries. Very typical pastries but a very small selection of both.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gelato was delicious unfortunately at time of night not much left to select from
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_245414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gelato and Pastry Cafe

1555 Butterfield Rd #105
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 340-4140
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gelato and Pastry Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's