Close
Genghis Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way over priced for what it is
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chicken didn't taste 'right'
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, loved our waitress-she was very attentive and super sweet!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had a group of 10 and they would not accomafate us with a table and we all had to sit apart. The soda was flat and took 10 minutes to get a new one.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from explained the process sufficiently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love watching the grillers preparing our meals. Fun to use chopsticks to eat with. Food is good. It should be since I get to pick my ingredients and spices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from interesting concept. The fresh meat and vegetables were great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love the food and the selection
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn't have the labels up for all of the food items, so on some of the them I had to explain to my family what they were. But other than that it was good.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very helpful and explained to us how we would get out food. I especially enjoyed watching them prepare our food on the grill it was great.
Date published: 2016-10-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_273205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Genghis Grill

2474 Highway 6.and 50 unit C
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 241-5020
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Genghis Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's