Close
Genghis Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great atmosphere and you get to pick the ingredients that go into your meal.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great atmosphere and you get to pick the ingredients that go into your meal.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server could have been faster refilling our drinks.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server could have been faster refilling our drinks.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great, very friendly. Selection of food was good and it was fun to make our own bowls for stir-fry. Only complaint was the buffet area was very messy, with food all over the floor. They should have a staff member cleaning that regularly. But the grill area looked clean and the cooks scraped / sprayed it down regularly.The menu should be updated on restaurant.com. They no longer have pre-made bowls, it’s only DIY bowls.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the trays were very low on product and we were walking on food in the food line. The whole food line could have been cleaner .
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, very busy Grill line was a little messy
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best service. We had to ask for everything.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean, wait staff friendly, food cooked proprtly. I felt my chicken wasn’t as fresh as it should be.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love being able toPick own own ratio of ingredients!
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_273205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Genghis Grill

2474 Highway 6.and 50 unit C
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 241-5020
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Genghis Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's