Close
Genghis Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, very busy Grill line was a little messy
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best service. We had to ask for everything.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean, wait staff friendly, food cooked proprtly. I felt my chicken wasn’t as fresh as it should be.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love being able toPick own own ratio of ingredients!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way over priced for what it is
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from chicken didn't taste 'right'
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, loved our waitress-she was very attentive and super sweet!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had a group of 10 and they would not accomafate us with a table and we all had to sit apart. The soda was flat and took 10 minutes to get a new one.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from explained the process sufficiently
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love watching the grillers preparing our meals. Fun to use chopsticks to eat with. Food is good. It should be since I get to pick my ingredients and spices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_273205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Genghis Grill

2474 Highway 6.and 50 unit C
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Phone: (970) 241-5020
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Genghis Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's