Close
Gengiz Khan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I sat outside, and the server didn't come to take my order for a long time even though I had walked into the restaurant to tell an employee that I wanted to sit outside. Also, when I asked for a soda refill to go, she brought it in a Styrofoam SOUP cup with a hole punched into the lid for a straw!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine food for casual dining. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gengiz Khan

6102 South Mac Dill Avenue
Tampa, FL 33611
Phone: (813) 805-6400
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Hours may change in the future. Open to the public from 5-10.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual, No Jeans
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Home Meal Replace, Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to checkout Gengiz Khan . The restaurant is located in one of the area's mostpleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine.The menu at Gengiz Khan features a wide array of great selections, madefrom only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sureto please every member of your group. Gengiz Khan has establisheditself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure tooffer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit.Please stop in soon!

Read More
Gengiz Khan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I sat outside, and the server didn't come to take my order for a long time even though I had walked into the restaurant to tell an employee that I wanted to sit outside. Also, when I asked for a soda refill to go, she brought it in a Styrofoam SOUP cup with a hole punched into the lid for a straw!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine food for casual dining. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_14889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Gengiz Khan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's