Close
Genoa Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was okay, and the bread sticks could have been better. The mozzarella sticks was good though.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was the first time I used a certificate electronically. They were very helpful and the food is good.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl that took my order was amazing!! She was much friendlier then the owner is!! She was very helpful and she and one of the delivery drivers help get my Monster pizza in the car!!! I really had Great service and I hope one day I can go in yo this place and the owner will be has friendly as his employees!!!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific pizza. Consistently good. Love their thin sausage with onions, mushrooms, tomatoes
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service!!
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_148529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Genoa Pizza

44 Cross St
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-0781
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Genoa Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's