Close
Genoa Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had their cheesy beef and it was excellent. I especially like their rolls that they use because it does not take away from the cheese and the beef taste
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their cheesy beef with sweet peppers and there Janoah salad is delicious and always fresh
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonight I ordered a stuffed sausage pizza. We purchase them occasionally. I always rate Genoa excellent, however the sausage was less plentiful than usual. Still the best tasting, and using the finest ingredients!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonight I ordered a stuffed sausage pizza. We purchase them occasionally. I always rate Genoa excellent, however the sausage was less plentiful than usual. Still the best tasting, and using the finest ingredients!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wasn't able to get the weekly special with the certificate, so you have to pay the full price. I think my savings would have been better if I would just have gotten the specials and not the certificate.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genoa is a consistent high quality pizza. They use top notch ingredients, and an abundant quantity. I would highly recommend them for any pizza,sandwiches,or pasta dish. You can be sure it WILL be excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza around.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very surprised it was a carry out only restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually find there pizza to be pretty consistent however, sometimes I think it taste better than others.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having lived in Sugar Grove for over twenty years, there has typically been three pizza places to choose from. I consider myself a pizza connoisseur and Joe/Genoa Pizza takes 1st prize every time! You really can't go wrong with anything on his menu - Everything always tastes fresh and portions are reasonably priced. My 82 year old Dad was also a very big fan and that says a lot!
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_148529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid on 28in Monster Pizza.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not Valid on 28in Monster Pizza.

Genoa Pizza

44 Cross St
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-0781
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Genoa Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's