Close
Genoa Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza around.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very surprised it was a carry out only restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually find there pizza to be pretty consistent however, sometimes I think it taste better than others.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having lived in Sugar Grove for over twenty years, there has typically been three pizza places to choose from. I consider myself a pizza connoisseur and Joe/Genoa Pizza takes 1st prize every time! You really can't go wrong with anything on his menu - Everything always tastes fresh and portions are reasonably priced. My 82 year old Dad was also a very big fan and that says a lot!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have ordered from Genoa since we moved in our home in 2004. We love their food. The delivery people are very polite and prompt.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bake a consistent pie. Always great sauce.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza, it was stuffed this time
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pizza!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their cheesy beef with sweet peppers. The pizza is awesome. I also love the genoa salad. Yum
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good (at least for my wife and I)
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_148529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid on 28in Monster Pizza.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not Valid on 28in Monster Pizza.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not Valid on 28in Monster Pizza.

Genoa Pizza

44 Cross St
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Phone: (630) 466-0781
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Genoa Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's