Close
George's Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & plentiful
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Georges! One are favorite breakfast spots! Yummy food with a decent price. Can't beat it.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a great place. Every thing is excellent. Really great green Chili.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was fantastic - we weren't sure about the Green Chili for "hotness" - she brought us samples of both. We appreciated that - both mild and hot were delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, it was hot, silverware was CLEAN, surroundings bright and cheerful, they were quick and attentive - but not too attentive
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and efficient. If you have a sweet tooth like me but want a hearty breakfast, order the Mexican breakfast with french toast rather than a tortilla. It was delicious and is my new favorite.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great little place. Great server and food. So glad we found it on restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent & plentiful and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Hot and delicious! Wait staff was very attentive. The owner/cook was amazing to watch as he worked at the grill preparing everyone's meal.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted great and service was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_345180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

George's Restaurant

3454 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: (303) 781-2787
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

George's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's