Close
George's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess stopped and said hello which made us feel valued as customers. Paul, our waiter, spends the perfect amount of time attending our needs while not being obtrusive as other wait staff at other restaurants seem to habitually do. Generous portions that were cooked perfectly. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess stopped and said hello which made us feel valued as customers. Paul, our waiter, spends the perfect amount of time attending our needs while not being obtrusive as other wait staff at other restaurants seem to habitually do. Generous portions that were cooked perfectly. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad day at the restaurant brought the wrong meal so the mother on mother's day at last. Offered no capitation.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! We were amazed at the inexpensive prices for such quality! We had fast friendly service. We will be back!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing yaya’s Chicken with an amazing greek salad with Greek chicken rice soup! Also LOVE the fancy deserts that come with mist dinners!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety on the menu, good food, large portions and priced reasonable.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the sevice, the food was great with a pleasant surrounding. Just a great place to come to that has class.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions are huge. The menu has so many great selections. The price is right when using Restaurant.com.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place to eat and visit with my old friend food and service were excellent
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food at George's. Price are resonable. Enjoy eating there.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_45406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

George's Restaurant

990 N. State Street
Lockport, IL 60441
Phone: (815) 838-7225
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

George's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's