Close
Georgio's Pizzza Doughnut is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very patient with my small children.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is not only is the food really really really good but some was a customer service. The young man working back there cooking just had the perfect personality for such a job. In the woman working at the counters definitely made my day. I wasn't sure I figured this coupon would be crazy to use but ended up being extremely happy and will definitely be returning
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh sandwiches and love their donuts
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first time there the staff was very friendly and the pizza was very good. We will be stopping in again to try other items on the menu. Thank You
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pizza as always
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small bakery/restaurant, but the food is delicious. I come here to purchase doughnuts for our church coffee. People ask me where I purchased them - they are that good.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the person who waited on me was great. The pizza was good.....donuts a little stale..
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was overcooked
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tasty doughnuts!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_225405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Georgio's Pizzza Doughnut

740 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 783-2981
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Georgio's Pizzza Doughnut Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's