Close
Geppetto's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dining experience we had on our entire trip! Great food and friendly service. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious homemade ingredients.excellent Lazagna and Meatballs. Great desserts also. Friendly staff.just a tad expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and awesome food. Can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and very well prepared. A little slow on the waitress.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service excellent. This is an italian family owned business that makes homemade food. The portion are large and the sauce on the mussles was great. We had bowtie pasta with alfredo sauce, bacon, onion and chicken and it was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza ever!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small family restaurant. we ordered 3 large pizzas
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took in consideration that they was slammed for waiting over 30 mins to get our food.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_323374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Geppetto's Italian Restaurant

3250 Wears Valley Rd
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: (865) 366-7162
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Geppetto's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's