Close
German Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always absolutely wonderful- I really like the schnitzel. The only negative I have is they usually do not have apple strudel during the week.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always absolutely wonderful- I really like the schnitzel. The only negative I have is they usually do not have apple strudel during the week.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always absolutely wonderful- I really like the schnitzel. The only negative I have is they usually do not have apple strudel during the week.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very charming and the waitress was very nice and we were served very quickly. Generous portions too.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entrees were exceptional. The restaurant's atmosphere was unique and perfect for dining pleasure.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our trips there are always absolutely wonderful- great atmosphere, delicious food, and friendly efficient service.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the taste of the individual dishes, and overall, what a taste treat!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner for two is good. Special berry dessert was tasty.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quiet restaurant.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grosse platter fuer was delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_216033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

German Cafe

452 S Maple St
French Lick, IN 47432
Phone: (812) 936-1111
Cuisine: German
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

German Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's