Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2585.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very impressed with GG's of New York. It's casual dining, but the food was overall excellent. Portions were huge and prices very moderate. We especially liked the included mixed salad, served in a large bowl to share. The bruschetta appetizer was perfect. We'll return.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Prices were reasonable.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed our dinner with another couple who also enjoyed theirs. Entrees were delicious, wine, excellent., service Jeremy was extraordinary.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server ( Cindy) was excellent Menu choices were plentiful and well priced.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had 4 different entrees, all were great. 3 soups were very good. brochette too was very good.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is very nice and polite. The food is great and the service is excellent
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLANT AS USUAL SERVICE, PRICE,AND FOOD !
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS ALL GOOD ITS GOOD AT THIS RESTAURANT WITH OR WITHOUT A COUPON BUT I LOOK FORWARD TO INVITING MY FRIENDS OR FAMILY WITH THE COUPON THIS IS MY FAVORITE RESTAURANT WHEN I VISIT FLORIDA FAMILY & FRIENDS AGREE
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trisha our waitress was the best!!! Food was hot and delicious!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is usually better than last night. Our server was training a new lady and that drastically slowed down service.
Date published: 2019-11-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1585, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's