Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2144.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient service The pizza here is the best! Nice and crispy, perfect amount of sauce and cheese and thickness is just right.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've dined here often as a couple or with a group and have never been disappointed. Food, service and price are very good.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staffDelicious home-style foodWarm ambience
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran out of ingredients to make Sangria. We could only order a 1/2 pitcher. The Cannoli dessert shell was fresh and crisp, but the filling was a bit runny. Too much water?
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our experience is always warm and friendly by the staff. The food is good, the place is family style,We had l2 people at our table and everybody wasPleased. A very nice experience for Mother’s Day.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always very good. The music could be lower to in able to hearothers in your party.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always good, nice atmosphere,and friendly servers make for a good go to restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the chicken catchatori and the lasagna and the fish. We took some people from out of state and they loved it. Best food since they came down.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is so nice. they make you feel like family.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very small portions this time and we go several times a year
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1252, tr_892
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's