Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time here and we were pleasantly surprised. Our server Brandy was excellent. The portions are large and a good value for the money. Food and service both excellent.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place! One of my favorite places! Joanna is awesome! And so are the rest!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soup was homemade baked calms delicious veal so tender
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very family oriented restaurant. Excellent service, everyone treats you like family. Love this place and the staff.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very family oriented restaurant. Excellent service, everyone treats you like family. Love this place and the staff.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Trish was fantastic. The food was delicious and the service even better.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Trish was fantastic. The food was delicious and the service even better.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Trish was fantastic. The food was delicious and the service even better.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was wonderful, food great, had enough to take home.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent . The price was very reasonable, and the service was very good.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1450, tr_964
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's