Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer is always our waitress and she is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great waitress(Tish).The food was delicious The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service,good and friendly staff. We always enjoy going to GGs.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but ALL the desserts were terrible!The cheesecake was terrible, cannoli was really bad, couldn't even eat it. Spumoni not good, chocolate mousse was just ok, the only thing that we all shared was the almond partout, cause it was edible. Will never get dessert there again. It's the second time they were bad.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was nothing special and the service was annoying. I did not like continually being called hon, sweetie, baby, etc and the server was not attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We found GG's on restaurant.com and it has become one of our favorite places to dine with great food and service. You will never leave hungry :-)
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cashier was in a mood, just mean to wait staff. All Servers were a bit cranky too.pizza excellent. Veal changed, used to be fresh and made inhouse. No it looked and tasted like a frozen breaded patty.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going to GG's for many years and have been served well with great food.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A restaurant that has been opened for more than 40 years speaks for itself
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_910
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's