Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2005.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were impeccable.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our pasta was el dente as we requested. Our waitress was a precious gem. We were treated like royalty. She was conscientious, attentive, friendly well beyond expectation, and thoroughly professional. It was a pleasure to eat there.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality fresh products,great value for the area and exceptional service. A definite go to for Italian cuisine in South Florida.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, atmosphere, great food at a reasonable price..what more???
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone there is great
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farrel was a delight extremly attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been dining at GG’s for the last twenty years. Best traditional NY style pizza around! Everything is always very tasty; nice hot and crispy garlic rolls, pastina soup, fresh salads. Great chicken Marsala dish!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow Food was just ok
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1146, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's