Close
GG's Place is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are not exaggerating when we say this place in absolutely excellent. We do not know how you could make it any better. And no, we do not believe in exaggerating to make a point. We could not be any happier here. We are not related and do not know these people personally. If you are not happy here, look in the mirror and you will see the problem.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed different meals.I had a delicious,hand-cut, hand-pounded, hand-breaded tenderloin sandwich.Made this Iowan proud !Served portions were large for everyone.No one in our party had anything negative to say.Will be returning, soon !
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was the same {excellent}. We were very satisfied. The management and the rest of the team were very hospitable. We like it there.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A small town atmosphere.....
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most of us had burgers and they were excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was wonderful--best strawberry pie ever ate
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly. The food was good and served hot.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamon rolls are the BEST EVER
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Besides the food being great ,the service was also great and with a smile..
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was great. Staff was very attentive and friendly
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_277719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

GG's Place

15th S Hawkeye
Nora Springs, IA 50458
Phone: (641) 749-2577
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's