Close
Ghost Hole Public House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are still standing big tall nice people and nice staff
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had called in for pizza to go - they only had 12" so we ordered 2 (supreme) .... got there to pick them up and was shocked to find out that the total cost was $54.00 ..... kinda wack for pub grub ..... hint for next time to self is to have person ordering to ask for total-
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and food is great. Menu is small, Pizza and variety of burgers mainly but it's all good.They have Pool tables and Lottery.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Sara was very attentive without being pushy. This is someplace we would frequent if we lived any where close. We found this because we were planning a long weekend away.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Verygood hamburgers
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. .. Thanks John and kiddy... you were the best.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent--friendly and courteous,the restaurant was spotlessly clean and food was excellent and very fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent--friendly and courteous,the restaurant was spotlessly clean and food was excellent and very fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service and awesome food!!
Date published: 2015-02-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_148820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Ghost Hole Public House

409 Garibaldi ave
Garibaldi, OR 97118
Phone: (503) 322-2723
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ghost Hole Public House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's