Close
Gianelli's is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade food, super nice people!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly family owned restaurant. Always very kind and the food is really good. Very large portions
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad used decent lettuce (romaine) and all veg was super fresh. Burger was worth the cost in Quality and flavor
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pulled pork sandwich and wife got the chili cheese dog. Also got a side of jalapeño poppers. Was very good, as well as the service. Will come back to try a burger.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gianelli's Prime Rib burger is a super-quality burger ! Their other foods are good too.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very clean and everyone was very nice.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite CordialFood was excellentatmostphere is awesome
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place rocks!! Food is great and it's set up well. ;). Definitely continuing to come here!!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gianelli's has great gyros and fries. They have something that resembles a shake but it's actually ice, a powder and milk. My husband liked it, I thought it tasted like a protein drink.Wasn't impressed when we gave them the Restaurant.com coupon and the guy behind the counter,who was being trained, asked his trainer what it meant and she said, "It means free food." Made it feel like we were taking all their profits. Maybe next time she can say, "It's a great coupon to get new customers in here" which is what got us in there.
Date published: 2015-05-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_253000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gianelli's

3111 Illinois State Route 176
Prairie Grove, IL 60012
Phone: (815) 455-4444
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gianelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's