Close
Giant Orange is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers are always yummy but the service is on the relaxed side. It’s a place to sit and chat, not to chow down if you’re in a hurry.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hamburger was cooked my liking it was Juicy and Delicious nice and hot, onion rings were good fries taste good but we're very small short fries could improve on the fries. Meet the owner Kathy very nice lady she checked on us twice to make sure everything was good and we had what we needed.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and very attentive to our order. Got the order right the first time and I had changed a few things from what comes on menu.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries were ready by the time we were leaving, couldn't eat it with the meal and didn't get compensated for the inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good there
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The older fashioned diner scene was very relaxing. Service was good and the food came out in perfect timing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were huge the service was great i left with a full belly and smile on my face . Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down !! Best dining experience in years, staff was the sweetest , it's family owned, farm to fork style and the food was beyond good.. first time hear but I will be a regular and come at least once a week. .. emphasis on at least.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers & friendly service!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service and food was great no complaints
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_356601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giant Orange

1407 Howe Ave
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 564-6300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giant Orange Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's