Close
Giant Orange is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and very attentive to our order. Got the order right the first time and I had changed a few things from what comes on menu.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fries were ready by the time we were leaving, couldn't eat it with the meal and didn't get compensated for the inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good there
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The older fashioned diner scene was very relaxing. Service was good and the food came out in perfect timing.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were huge the service was great i left with a full belly and smile on my face . Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down !! Best dining experience in years, staff was the sweetest , it's family owned, farm to fork style and the food was beyond good.. first time hear but I will be a regular and come at least once a week. .. emphasis on at least.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious burgers & friendly service!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our service and food was great no complaints
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The burger was overcooked and the bun was stale. The manager woman was rude.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The burgers were smaller than a McDonalds burger and not tasty. I expected more for $11.50. The children's burger was literally 2 inches in size. My 3 year old left hungry.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_356601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Giant Orange

1407 Howe Ave
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 564-6300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Giant Orange Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's