Close
Gibby's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was delicious and hot ...ready to eat when we brought it home.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a popular place so a lot of people in a small area. Tables are close together. But still worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was not on top of her table with hospitality.I had gotten 4 coupons and was only aloud to use 1 of them. I'm disabled and don't eat out much I was going to use all 4 coupons to pay for dinner I'm on a fixed income.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, waitress was efficient & friendly, food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast, waitress was efficient & friendly, food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good & food was sooo delicious! I had a "Gibby Hamburger/Mushroom Melt", so tender & juicy, my husband had the "Gibby Tornado Burger" also delicious! Would highlyrecommend their burgers!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place was clean. Waitresses were very nice. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gibby's has the best cheeseburgers in Missouri. I always tell people that I love them they are terrific. I've never had anything bad at this restaurant before. All of their food is delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quiet place to eat very clean and service was good.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We both got the Philly Cheese Steak. The bread was soft, there was plenty of meat. As jus was kind of bland though.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_151762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gibby's

9 A Paul Parks Drive
Saint Clair, MO 63077
Phone: (636) 629-3636
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gibby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top