Close
Gibby's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fantastic! The “Gibby” Burger is the best burger we have had. Their pizzas and wings are wonderful, too.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, happy workers , great food , and clean????
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Gibbys .great food
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristine was a friendy server an over all great
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from always really busy- and always forget to give me something in my meal
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great - we had burgers. Great taste and flavor. Our server, Kim was great however the speed was super duper slow. Kim though was great - she kept checking on us and updating. Kitchen was very slow, but server was polite under pressure. Other tables that came in after us (parties of 2, 2 and 4 were served before us).
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food for a good price. Polite and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza- good!
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service when seated at bar and there were 3 bartenders..... maybe split up jobs differently
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was pleasantly surprised that this really isn't a bar. You can have a drink or two, but most were there for the food.
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_151762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Gibby's

9 A Paul Parks Drive
Saint Clair, MO 63077
Phone: (636) 629-3636
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gibby's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's