Close
Gina La Fornarina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I called Restaurant.com about the behavior of manager. We had a 6PM reservation. Everything was fine untill the awful waiter,manager told us we had to go to a different table at 7:15.People were waiting for our table. We were about to have dessert and coffee. We are senior citizens and Iam disabled. I think the guy should be spoken to and told how wrong he was. MAybe youcan demote him. We will never return.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I called Restaurant.com about the behavior of manager. We had a 6PM reservation. Everything was fine untill the awful waiter,manager told us we had to go to a different table at 7:15.People were waiting for our table. We were about to have dessert and coffee. We are senior citizens and Iam disabled. I think the guy should be spoken to and told how wrong he was. MAybe youcan demote him. We will never return.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Not exciting . Restaurant did not exude an Italian atmosphere
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from While we were still eating the managers asks us to leave our table so he can give it to a bigger party. I point out how disturbing was to be kicked out from our table because you have guest that you feel are going to pay you more. And then he proceed to take away our chairs. So picture this you still eating and your chairs are taken away and then you asked to move because apparently your money does not appear to be good enough.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup was warm not hot. Waitress was not responsive at first when we asked for Parmesan cheese. Then the manager took over and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little restaurant. Nice menu. Very accommodating. Delicious food.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little restaurant. Nice menu. Very accommodating. Delicious food.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! The bartenders were great my glass was always full
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great plates
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_285750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Gina La Fornarina

1016 Lexington Ave 72nd Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 734-2200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina La Fornarina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's