Close
Gina Mexicana is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burritos were delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grossly overpriced for the quality of the food. The $22 tuna tartare was served with 3 saltines.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and portion sizes. Margaritas were really strong. Good music.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Wine way too expensive. Prices a little steep. Ambiance was nice.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. The only disappointment were the lobster tacos. No discernable lobster; they were mostly chorizo. I would definitely not order them again. But everything else was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very nice and the atmosphere was really cozy.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was overpriced and tasteless.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came at 930 waiter said tonite was slow they will like to close as soon as possible by 10 gave us 2 papers napkins needed more took 10 minutes ask for more tortillas there said only 3 for the side poor service they should told us they are closing now took my in a doggie bag
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service team seemed disinterested... waitress walked past our table several times without noticing my drink was empty... I had to flag her down to get her attention
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_286041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Gina Mexicana

145 E 61st St
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 527-3700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina Mexicana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's