Close
Gina Mexicana is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, yummy food and the chef was very friendly and nice to our little girl
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. The food and drinks here are really good.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very pleasant although one member of the party was rude about the table. He gave us a new table and it worked out well.The drinks contain little alcohol which is unfortunate since they're not inexpensive.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overpriced... there are a lot of options in NYC that have equal or better quality for much less... Felt I was paying more to cover their overhead, because of the location and small volume of business.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good wasn’t amazing. Had to wait 15 minutes to get a table
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from atmosphere nice; initial margaritas were not good - too sour; service a little slow; waited a long time for change from check as if I was going to walk out and leave more of a tip; my tip was based on bill plus tax plus more since we were there 2.5 hours. I felt guilty asking for my money.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burritos were delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grossly overpriced for the quality of the food. The $22 tuna tartare was served with 3 saltines.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and portion sizes. Margaritas were really strong. Good music.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_286041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Gina Mexicana

145 E 61st St
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (212) 527-3700
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gina Mexicana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's