Close
Ginza Hibachi And Sushi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Service was good
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the salmon lovers special - awesome presentation also! Fantastic waitress!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi & sushi chef. Very friendly & courteous staff.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always good
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellently prepared and very fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always tasty... and the service excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This particular experience was for lunch. The dining area was clean and inviting. The Calamari appetizer and the Sushi rolls were excellent! We had some Bubble Tea Thai Tea with Tapioca, (it's served cold), was delicious! Our server was very pleasant too :) Great experience overall :)
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the salmon special...very fresh sushi!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a spicy Santana roll- shrimp tempura and cucumber inside, spicy kani on top. They forgot the cucumber inside so I mentioned this, the waitress didn't even apologize or ask what she could do.. she just brought over sliced cucumber. A little inconvenient
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We sat for hibachi. All the meat and seafood was over cooked. All the men asked for filet to be cooked rare it was well done. The salmon and lobster were also over cooked.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_285555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Not valid for buffet.

Ginza Hibachi And Sushi

864 Rt. 37 W.
Toms River, NJ 08755
Phone: (732) 286-0808
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ginza Hibachi And Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's