Close
Gio Cucina Napoletana is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef is excellent here and the pasta is handmade. The minestrone soup is to die for.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great service great and price is right my best lunchrest. i have been to.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service friendly & accommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent homemade pasta, great puréed soups!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Great food, comfortable neighborhood atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish the resturamnt open all the time ,but th y were July goimg to two a week , it is to back I like ve this place.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious and with wonderful service. The only reason I'm leaving 4 stars is because 2 dishes came out undercooked, but they were fixed and better the 2nd time. Would definitely recommend and come again!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Italian cooking. Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place has good food and grea service
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_248068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Gio Cucina Napoletana

15826 Ventura Boulevard
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: (818) 905-7446
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gio Cucina Napoletana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's